#SoundSourceSuperstar 2017 Winner Announced!!!!

14 videos total…and a great job by our students and teachers!  Here are the top 3 finishers:


3rd Place:  Marley Schilling
2nd Place:  Braden Kelly

Winner:  Jake Laue/Jake Ramage

Congratulations to “the Jakes” on winning the prize of $100 cash for their winning video; a drum and guitar performance of Ozzy Osbourne’s “Crazy Train”.  Both are members of our performance band “Amplified” mentored by David Caughran.  To see their winning performance, click below:

© 2012-2018 Sound Source Music, All Rights Reserved.

Designed by Baker Technology